The End of An Era

Dear Blog Readers,

I’ve decided to put an end to this book blog.  The reasoning is quite simple – it isn’t working out.  This blog just didn’t take off like I would have liked to see it.  Of course, I could give it more time, but let’s face it, this blog just isn’t me.  While I do enjoy books and will continue to do so, an entire blog dedicated to reading books of all types require constant updating is not what I really want to do.

However, I will continue to blog on my personal site – www.kevinjthompson.info.  On this blog I will continue to post book reviews and free e-book alerts.  The only difference will be that I will comment and review only the books that interest me.  So, check me out there.

Thanks to all of you who took the time to read my thoughts and I hope you’ll keep following me on the other blog.

Leave a Reply

